Comité Directeur



BUREAU


Président




Gilbert VOUREY

Email : gilbert@bcbp26.com
Tél : 06 22 82 03 85









Vice Président 





Didier SUARNET

Email : didier@bcbp26.com






Secrétaire
 




Julie Campagno
Email : julie@bcbp26.com







Trésorier


Christelle LIOTTARD
Email : christelle@bcbp26.com

Isabelle CAFFIERS
Email : isabelle@bcbp26.com





ENTRAINEURS




Responsable encadrant:
Raphael BARIOL
Email: raphael@bcbp26.com










Comments